City Babe


Have you seen the documentary Babies? It’s pretty fascinating and when discussing it recently with my friend Liz Arnold recently she asked what I thought of the Japanese couple’s apartment. I wasn’t sure what she was talking about since true to form I’d only watched about a third of the doc at that point (usually I spread films out over a few days), but then I got to this shot. How adorable right? That baby is nestled in a bed of pillows right up against the window. Basically the city view is her headboard. I love it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

