Dinner Time


My portfolio needs some major updating and thankfully I’m wrapping up a few projects this month. Hopefully I’ll soon be able to hire someone who actually has a talent for taking pictures, but I don’t if I can wait until then to share. Here’s a sneak peak of Mary Grace’s dining room. It’s nearly finished, all that’s missing are bolster pillows for the armchairs. I’m truly very, very happy with how it turned out. My favorite aspect is the eclectic mix of furnishings and the feminine quality of the design that’s not entirely overwhelming. I also like the mix of high and low in price points and design features.

Resources:
Originally from Blu Dot, found used on Craigslist; White upholstered chairsEnd chairs; Custom Bench; Cabinet1930’s Mirror.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

