I know Liz Arnold

My good friend Liz’s blog Homebodies was featured in T magazine this week. The article, “How This Half Lives” introduces “the hippest new design publications” and apparently Liz’s fascinating profiles of interesting people’s homes in informal compositions really ranks.

Selby shmelby. If you haven’t visited Liz’s site yet please do. Or if you’re feeling lazy visit my Inspired Ideas page. I’m going to repost images from my favorite Homebodies’ entry covering Jessica Fleischmann’s Echo Park abode (the shot above shows her backyard….). Jessica was our amazing art director back in the glory days of Western Interiors. She now runs Still Room.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I know Liz Arnold

  1. Liz

    Thank you! And I’m proud I know Jami Supsic! xx

Leave a Reply

