Wall Flower

Now that Meghan’s apartment is nearly a wrap, I’m happy to focus on my next project….an apartment in my own Brooklyn neighborhood of Williamsburg! The space is incredible thanks to expansive city views, glass ceilings, wide planked pine floors and many other gorgeous features. I can’t wait to share pictures with you, but for now I’ll settle on sharing my very first purchase for the space, Bernard Brucha’s LAX desk. The design’s raw wood will perfectly compliment the natural flooring in my client’s apartment while its lack of legs will helps conserve floor space in the small guest room where it will be placed. Another perk of this purchase? I found it at Future Perfect one of my favorite stores. It was great to help contribute financially to a local store that promotes and discovers young and emerging furniture designers and artists.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

